Wordpress

Newsletter Plugin for WordPress

As per my post here, I did try to find a free Newsletter Plugin for WordPress.

Some featured Free newsletter plugins

Want a full list?

Did you ask me which one did I go for?

None from above, but Acajoom News !

yeah, its free and does have paid versions as well. Here is the comparison chart.

As per my needs, the free version is much more than enough. But unfortunately, its not available for WordPress but only for Joomla.

Does it mean I’ll have to migrate to Joomla just for a newsletter plugin?

Which newsletter plugin did you opt for?

5 thoughts on “Newsletter Plugin for WordPress

Leave a Reply

